Operations Team

Philip Steele – National Operations Manager

Email: philip.steele@lionfoundation.org.nz

Phone: 027 223 6659

 

Northern Region Operations Team

The Northern Region covers all TLF venues in Northland, Auckland and the Bay of Plenty.

The Lion Foundation has a local Operations Team looking after all venues in this area, consisting of:

Sam Ecclestone – Senior Account Manager

Email: sam.ecclestone@lionfoundation.org.nz

Phone: 027 836 1102

 

Mark Wallace – Account Manager

Email: mark.wallace@lionfoundation.org.nz

Phone: 027 572 2052

.

.Curtis King – Account Manager

Email: curtis.king@lionfoundation.org.nz

Phone: 027 236 8977

 

Central Region Operations Team

The Central Region covers all TLF venues in Thames Valley, Waikato, King Country, Taranaki, Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Manawatu, Wanganui, Wairarapa, Kapiti Coast and Greater Wellington.

The Lion Foundation has a local Operations Team looking after all venues in this area, consisting of:

Luke ten Hove – Senior Account Manager

Email: luke.tenhove@lionfoundation.org.nz 

Phone: 021 791 626

 

Gean Niu – Account Manager

Email:  gean.niu@lionfoundation.org.nz

Phone: 027 597 1020

 

.Grant Lancaster – Account Manager

Email: grant.lancaster@lionfoundation.org.nz

Phone: 027 446 8746

 

Southern Region Operations Team

The Southern Region covers all TLF venues in the whole of the South Island.

The Lion Foundation has a local Operations Team looking after all venues in this area, consisting of:

James McDonald – Senior Account Manager

Email: james.mcdonald@lionfoundation.org.nz

Phone: 027 555 4583

 .

Niki Fisher – Account Manager

Email: niki.fisher@lionfoundation.org.nz

Phone: 027 429 9693

 

 Alan Goodman – Account Manager

Email: alan.goodman@lionfoundation.org.nz

Phone: 027 495 8887